Au Pair ID 1470456

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Nadezda

City/State Togliatti/Samara Region

Country Russian Federation

Start Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of Russian (Native), German (B1), English (B1)

Last action 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile visited by 14 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear host family! My name is Nadezhda or shortly it's just Nadi. I'm 19 years old, I'm from Russia.
During 2018 I worked in Montenegro as a waiter-bartender in a cafe where there were always a lot of children. From this experience I have realized that it brings me the joy of caring for people and causing smiles on their faces.
Now I am in Russia and preparing for entering a university in Germany, specialty Medicine. In the school certificate I have all the marks excellent, so I was able to learn German on my own from scratch to the level of A2/B1 in 1 year, but I still do not have enough conversation practice. I would really like to immerse myself in the German mentality, feel it and be part of it! I love everything new! I want to be a doctor to help people and take care of them. I love to bring happiness to people and I would love to take care of your children with all my heart!
When I was a child, I wanted to become an artist, but now I have left it as a hobby and constantly make something with my hands as gifts for my loved ones, for example, I make something handmade, embroidery. So I could and would be very happy to develop the art and fine motor skills of your child!
I have also graduated from music school in piano class, I love board games, puzzles, when I was a child I learned to bake, I am fond of sewing. I hope I will be helpful for your family and become your friend.
I'm looking forward to your message! Have a nice day!
More ⇩

Experience

Like I said it is my pleasure to take care of people, make them happy and to build strong friendships.
I consider childhood to be the most important in the formation of personality. I am fond of psychology including reading about the features of psychology of children in different ages.
I had little experience with children because in my family I was the youngest child, but it is very interesting for me and periodically I play with the children of my friends. Besides, I like animals, I have a cat.
I want to become an Au Pair because I think it is a unique experience and great opportunity to get to know other cultures, ways of life, family and become an older friend for your children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  I really like Volleyball

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Feb 2020

Latest starting date Mar 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.