Member ID 1807793

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Violeta Teresa

City/State Toluca/ Estado de México

Country Mexico

Start Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 07 May 2021

Would you like to contact Violeta Teresa?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear future host family

Hello, I am very happy that you know me right now!
I hope you are all very well, I send you a huge hug and many kisses.
My name is Violeta, I'm 21 years old and I'm from your beautiful neighbor country: Mexico

My mission is to be the best teacher, friend, confidant and companion of adventures of my future host kids; the ideal person in whom they can trust and feel important, loved, valued and understood; to be their guide, a source of support and motivation for them. ️
Because to form intelligent, creative children, with more than one passion, goal, project and purpose in their life, full of all the joy, and motivation, and that they grow up being intelligent, bold, strong, brave, self-confident, and most importantly: very happy and proud of their life; ️ of everything they have achieved and what they will achieve in their future; is my main and only purpose.
That is why I have the total disposition to commit you completely for a year (or more) to the care of the little ones and to be part of their family and their life I wish to become a person of your absolute trust, someone in whom -both the children and their parents- can lean on, because what I want the most is also to be a member of your beautiful family. That's why I promise you from now on! to put all the will in the world, and to give the best of me in every moment.

My expectations:

I know that my stay in the U.S. being an AuPair will be more than wonderful because traveling to this great country has been one of my biggest dreams; besides that; I will definitely master English️ and I will have the opportunity to study, travel and meet many places, and many people; but above all and what excites me most and what I love about this whole experience is that I will have the opportunity to be part of an incredible family, caring for their little ones as the most valuable treasure that exists! that will certainly be the best of my experiences.
About my future host family; I know it is and will be the perfect family! I am open to all possibilities; (I love it) however they are; I know they are ideal: warm, sweet, tender, loving, and very close ️
I would love to be an Aupair in the beautiful state of Massachusetts because it is my favorite state in the U.S.A. and to visit Cambridge and Harvard University.
More ⇩

Experience

I have the sufficient, necessary and complete experience in taking care of children. I exceed 500 hours in child care taking care of the children of almost all my friends, and thanks to this I had the invaluable opportunity to share a lot of time next to many boys and girls; ️thus I have learned to be able to understand their needs, as well as teach, guide, understand and support them at all times.
To teach them everything in the best possible way, always showing them how they should be formed and act; keeping in mind values, principles and asserting their rights, fulfilling their responsibilities (if they already have them) and also respecting the same rights of the people who are part of their lives.

I am currently in sales; I work in a gift store where there is everything! About my experience taking care of little ones; my training is very broad and covers all possible aspects, and I have even taken several online courses in very important foundations in my country, about child care and education. I have learned a lot of everything; from education, parenting, values, as well as aspects of safety and security, I have skills on first aid, and everything necessary to ensure the maximum development, welfare and safety of my little ones at all times.


Other important Information:
Regarding my lifestyle; some important points: I am a vegetarian;
I do not practice any religion; so for that reason I will always be open and willing to all options and possibilities️ and of course you will always get from me a lot of tolerance and respect.
My driving experience is not very extensive, I almost never have the opportunity to drive a vehicle, however I know how to drive and I would be totally willing to improve and perfect during my stay in E.U. .
I adapt easily to changes, I am very open minded, so even some family that could be considered as "non-traditional" would suit me perfect! ️
I am currently in the process of becoming an Aupair with an agency in my country.
For more information about this please do not hesitate to contact me.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Salesperson

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  Soccer, Gym

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems Ninguno

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Jul 2021

Latest starting date Aug 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.