Member ID 2605404

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Andrea

City/State Tomelloso/ Ciudad Real

Country Spain

Start Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Andrea?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello! My name is Andrea and I am 20 years old.

I would like to live the au pair experience abroad, get to know many places and new people, improve the language of the country I go to, gain work experience and earn a salary in the summer.

Everyone considers me a kind, funny, educated girl and a good person. I am responsible with my tasks and quite independent since I have lived alone since I was 16 years old since my parents divorced. Undoubtedly one of my qualities that stands out the most is my patience, I don't lose my temper and I know how to act calmly in stressful situations.

I am quite versatile and I learn quickly, so I think I am the perfect person for any type of task. Children adore me and I also love pets, I would love to take care of both.
More ⇩


I only have experience in caring for family members (boys from 0 to 5 years old, girls from 4 to 12 years old).
I have not been an au pair before.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s
German: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s
French: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Year/s

Sports  voleibol, esquí, hípica, natación, tenis, atletismo

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Andorra, Australia, Austria & Maldives

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jul 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love sports, I've been doing all kinds of sports since I was little. My favorites are skiing, volleyball and horse riding. I am quite sociable so I love to go out with my friends wherever. I also love walking on the beach, in the mountains, in the forest... I love nature (and taking photos of it). Although I'm not extremely good at it, I love dancing, especially Latin dances like salsa, reggaeton, cumbia, merengue... And finally, I also like to stay at home on rainy days, watching a series on Netflix, reading or writing.