Member ID 1502685

Tutor for English, French, Spanish, Italian

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name sabrina

City/State torino/ Piemonte

Country Italy

Start Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), French (C1), German (B2), Italian (Native)

Last action 11 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi, I'm Sabrina and I'm 23. I'm from Northern Italy. I live in a small town with my family, which is composed by my mother and my little sister, Chiara. She's 18. I really love them and we get on well, I can say we're more than a family, we're also good friends! :) Oh, I have forgotten to mention another important member of our little family: my cat, Marlowe.
I attended the Liceo economico until 2016 and now I'm going to university, where I study Law and Economics. I really like the university I have chosen and I'm really proud of it and of my good results. Anyway currently I'm not only studying, but I'm also working. That's because I'm a quite indipendent person and I like being indipendent also from an economical point of view. Then, I have to confess, I really like going shopping, so that I have to be! :)
Shopping is not the only thing I love to do. Unfortunately I don't have so much time for me, because of my job and my studies. In my free time I love going out with friends and know new people. But when I'm alone at home I listen to music and read my favourite books. I'm really passionate into classic books from the ancient literature. Indeed, among the languages I speak/know there's also Latin. Unfortunately it's no more spoken but it's useful for my studies in Art. I'm really into Art. However, I've said I spoke some languages. I speak fluently English and French (I have been in both countries). I speak less fluently German and Spanish, because I'm studying them from less time. I'm also trying to learn Russian.
That's not all what I have to tell about me, but there's so little space to writing in! If somebody has got further questions, I'd be happy to answer! :)
More ⇩

Experience

I'd like to become an aupair because it's my intention to live for a period, some months, abroad and what could be better for discovering a new culture than living in a family? Then another purpose is to improve my language level. Beyond these mere aims, I have the desire of becoming, even if for a short period, a part of a family and doing in it all the best I can for being appreciate for my skills and helpful when it's necessary. Furthermore I really love children and I like spending time with them. It's incredible how little ones can teach to the "older" ones things that sometimes they've forgotten. I think I can say it even if I'm not that older! Then, the special bond I have built with my little sister is important to me and I think I would recreate a similar one with children I'll take care of. I'd be honored to be considered the "older sister"!
Briefly, I'd leave Italy with all the best intentions for making my aupair experience unforgettable and constructive for me and for the host family.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Student

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  swim, karate, gym

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems no

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-3 months

Earliest starting date Jun 2020

Latest starting date Jul 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects English, French, Spanish, Italian

To students of age group Infants (0-1), Toddlers (2-3), Preschoolers (4-5), Primary school (6-12), Teenagers (13-17), Young adults (18-30), Adults (31-60), Senior (60+)

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.