Member ID 2533081

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Giuliana

City/State Torino/ Piedmont

Country Italy

Start Feb 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 2-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Giuliana?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile visited by 3 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello! My name is Giuliana, I am a 20-year-old Italian girl. I like to travel and meet new people from all over the world. I would like to spend time together, help you with the housework and also play and help the children with their homework. I am a very calm person and I can adapt to any type of environment. Contact me for more information!
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have a little sister, so I know how to take care of children, and my mother has always worked as a babysitter and she taught me many things about child management. In addition, I have read some books on the Montessori method and by reading them I have learned a lot about the world of pedagogy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 13 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 3 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 2-6 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I really like writing poetry in Italian, English and Spanish, and in general I also write thoughts, ideas and concepts and I like journaling. I also read poetry and psychology books. I love walking, especially in towns I don't know very well, and taking a walk with my friends in parks or other beautiful places. I don't do sports, but I really like to dance!