Member ID 2533539

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name emma

City/State Torino/ Piedmont

Country Italy

Start Jun 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Good knowledge of Italian (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact emma?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile visited by 11 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hi ! My name is Emma, I'm 17 will be 18 when I will begin my Au Pair job..... I am a student (currently studying Psychology and Economy ) and I am very passionate about sports like volleyball, tennis and swimming. I love working with young children and I feel comfortable being around pets in the house . I hope to au pair in a nice friendly family and hopefully make a great experience !
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Social Science

Education College

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s

Sports  volley,nuoto, tennis,

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Ireland, United Kingdom & USA

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩