Member ID 1585776

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Jenny Paola

City/State torre del greco/ Campania

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Italy

Start Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 12 Days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear host family,

My name is Jenny, I am a young girl of 25 years old and I am interested in going into this new experience with you and help you with my skills and enthusiasm. I am a quite cheerful and sociable person and even if at first impact I am a bit shy, if you give me just a little bit of patience, when I open I am energetic and unstoppable. I have a high school diploma in sociology, pedagogy and psychology. I am a responsible person and I can very well adapt to new situations of different needs. I wish I could have this experience because I love children and my dream would be to work in kindergarten and therefore a direct contact with children in their daily family context would help me to better understand the role I could have in contributing to the personal and intellectual growth of children. I am a patient, responsible person and I love to commit myself and have a goal in front of me to pursue and I do everything to achieve it. I hope you will consider giving me a chance to give me an opportunity to demonstrate my skills or to discuss about it together. I wish you a good day.
More ⇩

Experience

Travelling has always been my greatest love and capturing every moment in every place different from each other through my eyes and my mind is the thing that makes me most happy in the world and that makes me feel alive and capable of wanting to live my life not as it should be but as I would like it to be. Every place is unique in the world because it is the Earth that created it. Every place has a special peculiarity that every other place does not have. Every tradition, every music, every gastronomy, every color, every different ethnicity makes that specific place wonderful. The nature, the people and the animals of that place are even more the characteristic that makes it alive with the joy and happiness of the people. I am convinced that if we do not travel we cannot discover the world around us except the one we live in. I believe that loving the place where we are born and live with its imperfections is just as important because it is the heritage that we carry in our DNA and in our heart. Travel is beautiful, important, thrilling and interesting. You should not only stay close in your town or city, but you also should visit other places that fill your life with beautiful experience you will remember without any regrets.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Secondary School

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  A bit fitness and pilates

Religion Catholic

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Nov 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.