Member ID 2532956

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Sandra

City/State Torrejon De Ardoz/ Madrid

Country Spain

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 1-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Sandra?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello good Morning!
My name is Sandra, I am 21 years old and I have been a lover of children since I was very little.
I am finishing my childhood teaching degree and my dream is to create my own 0-6 school.
I am a committed, responsible, affectionate girl, and I would love to be part of your family for as long as possible, I am willing to give 100% of myself and I expect the same in return.
I would like to be an Au Pair to try new experiences in another country, and to learn the language of the country in a fun way.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I have been babysitting for many years both at home (with my family) and with neighbors or even working as a babysitter. In addition, I am currently a dance teacher for children from 3 to 12 years old and I have experience in schools due to the degree I have studied (0 to 6 years)
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Dance Teacher

Education College

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 21 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Month

Sports  Baile

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, Spain, Ireland & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 7

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very cheerful, funny girl, I really like to make people laugh. others. In addition, I also really like learning and living new experiences. My hobbies are dancing. I have been in a school since I was three years old and I also really like to read and visit.