Member ID 2527764

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Camille

City/State Toulon/ Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Country France

Start Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (B2), French (Native)

Last action 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact Camille?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Camille, I'm 19 years old and I was born in France.
I have just obtained my baccalaureate and am currently on a sabbatical year. I take advantage of this year to learn to discover myself, and I would now like to travel, discover new people and new places!
I like composing music, I practice theater, dance, cycling... I like spending time with children, creating games with them, teaching them new things, being surprised by their imagination. ..
I know how to be responsible and autonomous, while having fun.
It would be very rewarding for me to become an au pair, to learn about the different customs, ways of life, and of course grow from these new experiences.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 7 Year/s
Spanish: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 6 Year/s

Sports  Danse, vélo, équitation

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Spain, Mexico, India & Thailand

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 2-3 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I particularly like performing arts. I have been doing theater for 7 years and dance for 5 years. I also compose music that I write and sing. These are arts that allow me to express myself and I like the fact of being able to share and transmit emotions to others. I'm athletic, I've been horseback riding for several years, and I go on bike trips with my friends. I pass my bafa (diploma of animator), in order to be an animator. Indeed, I like the fact of sharing moments with the children, of showing creativity and spontaneity. They give me a lot of joy and a feeling of freedom. After my experience as an au pair, I would like to concretize my musical projects, and enter a theater school.