Member ID 1632550

Nationality Albanian | More ⇩

Full name Florentina

City/State Toulouse/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Good knowledge of Italian (C1), English (C1), Spanish (C1), Albanian (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile visited by 12 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear families,

Would like to start this brief introduction of Me with a symbolic quote from Julien Green : 'The greatest explorer on this earth never takes voyages as long as those of the man who descends to the depth of his heart.”
First of all, is my duty to empathize that do not like and quite often write about myself, instead give the honor to others to describe my attitude and personality. Nevertheless, I am Florentina a dynamic 27 years old of age girl. Originally I am from Albania, but have lived and graduated in Italy (Bachelor degree), Spain (Master degree) and currently living in Toulouse,France. I woould like to underline that I am looking for nanny or live in Aupair only in Spain, since I am going to reenter in December fo the current year.Therefore I will be available from January 2021 onward.
Since my master's program at the University of the Basque Country (San Sebastian), included language ecology, multilingualism, and linguistic landscapes, I have an in-depth understanding of the spontaneous, pedagogical translanguaging and great fluidity in the L1,L2, L3, and L4 written and speech production. Therefore, all the knowledge in multilingualism and education would love to apply in teaching foreign languages to children and helping their methodological approach in acquiring foreign languages and using consciously in nowadays-globalized world.I really do love acquiring foreign languages and to really take care and look after the intellectual growing up children's personality and background.
Moreover, my multilingual childcare experiences is large (6 years) and with lots of references. The last one was in Spain,San sebastian for two consecuitive years (2018-2020) and need to say that was an enriching experience.
I have always been able to establish an excellent working relationship with the interlocutor. Like to be trustworthy, innovative, exigent, patient, short, and detailed in making meaning. In addition, my strong self-consciousness and mindset gained due to traveling and working with dignity had helped me to be a great communicator and hard working citizen of the world.

Should you be interested in my qualifications as a patient human being Aupair/childcare service do not hesitate to contact me for further information.
I thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward for an opportunity to sit for an interview.
Thanking you!

Yours sincerely,
Florentina H
More ⇩

Experience

Experience
My bilingual childcare experiences would better describe why I really do love to take care about children.

2018-2019/20 -Aupair (Spain)
- From July 2018 to July 2020 have done the AuPair girl
-During this marvelous experience developed the following skills and qualities:
°being responsible
°communicative, a clear and confident communication to both parents and kids
°flexibility
°adaptability and open-minded to whatever situation confronted
°being proactive and patient
°taking initiative and being creative

2016- Educator at a nursery “Le Formichine”:
- From May to July, been assumed as a part-time educator
/teacher of B2 Italian Language for foreign children in a private kindergarden/nursery
-Responsible for the care and development of the children
-Involved in planning educational play/craft activities
-Reading stories to groups
-Ensuring that children were playing safely, overseeing outdo
Slides etc.
-completing paperwork, children’s files and keeping record

2012-2015 Baby-Sitter for bilingual children:
-Worked and taken care of bilingual children downtown Verona city, Italy.
-Helped me a lot to understand the mental children development.
-Developed different useful qualities:
°negotiation skills
°exercising plenty of patience
°fast on problem solving, so gained the ability to find problems and explore
similar information in order to implement solution
°attentive and loving skills
°enveloped the ability to think out ways
°punctuality and good communication skills
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Customer Service Representative

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Running, climbing, hiking, skateboarding,biking

Religion No Religion

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - No

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 7-9 months

Earliest starting date Dec 2020

Latest starting date Jan 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.