Member ID 2600016

Nationality French, Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Lucie

City/State Toulouse/ Occitanie

Country France

Start Aug 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 3-5 Months

Good knowledge of French (Native)

Last action 11 days ago

Would you like to contact Lucie?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
My name is Lucie, on July 7, 2023 I will celebrate my 19th birthday.

I love animals my mother has 3 horses, a donkey and two dogs so I have no problem with animals.

I got the license with an additional year of accompanied driving.

Having done several internships in nurseries, nursery schools where I found that I was left a lot in autonomy, so I was able to practice and develop my skills. In addition, I ended my year with a one-year work-study contract as a home helper, my contract ends at the end of August 2023.
My diploma will allow me to facilitate competitions as a nurse, educator, and even to acquire a carer profile without having to pass an additional diploma.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair, but I would really like to live this experience.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Childminder

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 4 Year/s
English: Beginner (A1), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  Musculation

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-5 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love making myself useful, rendering services. I would like to learn more about Catalan and Spanish. I speak French well and make few mistakes in writing. My passions are many, I like to do new activities, enjoy life. Discovering new environments, adapting to other ways of life. When I was 14, I took part in an Erasmus project in Sicily, then hosted my correspondent, it went very well. I love to exchange, learn.