Member ID 2609330

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name julie

City/State Toulouse/ Occitanie

Country France

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (B1), French (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact julie?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
My name is julie, I'm 16 years old and I go to high school in Toulouse in first general. I would very much like to go as an au pair this summer to discover a family, a new culture, a new city,... I really like children and animals, I love to travel and I am rather happy and pleasant by nature! I did hours of Babysiting in Toulouse! I speak French, English and Spanish in learning and for 2 years now, I have been learning Chinese.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair before, this would be a first for me. However, I have experience with children, by babysiting and looking after my 5-year-old niece quite often.
Considering this trip and a first for me, I would like, if it is possible in the family, to leave with my best friend as well, with that we could keep more children and be able to help each other.
She also has a
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language, Since 16 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 10 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 8 Year/s
Chinese: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s

Sports  oui de l'équitation

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, Ireland, Italy & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

profile. I like to travel a lot and I was lucky enough to be able to go to many countries. I practice horse riding quite frequently with a fairly good level. I also like many other sports. I would like to be able to discover a new culture, environment, language,... I hope that my profile and that of my best friend will be suitable for a great family! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile :)