Member ID 2531834

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Arianna

City/State Trebaseleghe/ Veneto

Country Italy

Start Sep 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Italian (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Arianna?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile visited by 6 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello everyone!
My name is Arianna and I'm 22 years old, I live in Italy in a small village near Venice.
I am currently enrolled in university and I am pursuing a degree in Cultural Mediation with a focus on English and Spanish.
I have always liked the English language and I have a good level, three years ago I took the C1 certification, I can understand it perfectly and also speak it, what I would like to improve is my accent a little too Italian for my tastes :)
I have babysitting experience for years; I babysat a boy for two years (from his 3 to his 5 years old) and I am currently babysitting 3 children, 4 year old twins and a 7 year old girl.
I've always enjoyed being around children and I think I'm able to get along with them, maybe also because my mom is a kindergarten teacher.
I am patient but firm when she always serves but respecting the needs and needs of the children.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Italiano
I want to become an au pair because I have always enjoyed being in contact with children and I feel that this is what I will want to do in the future.
Abroad because I feel the need for change and above all I have the desire to relate to a new reality by managing "by myself".
At 22, I still don't have clear ideas about my future and I feel that this new experience will help me.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 15 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 8 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jul - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, United Kingdom & USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I still don't know what I will do after the au pair experience, but I hope to find the answers I'm looking for during my stay. As for my hobbies I love music, I'm a big fan of Harry Styles and I love going to concerts. I like walks in the open air and I love animals, I have a dog named Dana who I spoil to no end.