Member ID 2529964

Nationality German, American | More ⇩

Full name Nicole

City/State Triana/ Las Palmas

Country Spain

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 3-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native), German (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Nicole?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear Parents,

My name is Nicole, I am 21 years old and I come from Germany.

I was already able to gain experience because I did an FSJ in kindergarten and also completed voluntary long-term internships.

I was also allowed to accompany children with disabilities. I know the Montessori concept and am very familiar with it.

Even in my private life I am always in contact with children as I see my little cousin regularly.

I had started training as a nurse and was able to gain some important experience as a result.

At the moment I'm still at a distance learning university, so I can divide my time up quite well.

What makes me special is that I like to be creative and open. Patience and acceptance are always very important to me. I also like to be open to new challenges in my free time. Music, animals and art often accompany me in my free time. Nature is always something I like to draw on.

I would be very happy if I can and may accompany your child! I am always available for further questions.

Best regards,
Nicole
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education Other

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language
German: Native Language

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Town

Duration of stay 3-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩