au pair

Anna, German Au Pair from Trier, Germany - 1386885 - AuPair.com

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair in Trier (Germany)


Sandra, 23 years old, Orchestermanagerin from Germany looking for Au Pair & Live-in Help for Seniors jobs in Italy

German Au Pair
German, English, Italian ... Jul 2022 - Aug 2022 (Select) Very active in response
Sandra is a Non-Smoker Sandra has got a first aid certification Sandra can swim Sandra can ride a bike

I'm Sandra (23), and I would like to go to Italy as an Au Pair or Live in Help for the Elderly. I recently got my B.Sc. completed psychology. My mother tongue is German; I have foreign language skills in English (C1, almost fluent), Italian (B1), Spanish (A2) and French

Rocio, 25, Argentinean, Student currently in Germany searching for Au Pair & Nanny job in Austria, Netherlands, Denmark, France

Argentinean Au Pair
Spanish, English, German Jul 2022 - Jan 2023 (Select) Active in response
Rocio is a Non-Smoker Rocio hasn't got a first aid certification Rocio can swim Rocio can ride a bike

Hi my name is Rocio im 25 years old im from Argentina I have been an au pair in Germany for a year (may2021-may2022) currently im in Argentina im from the province of Tucumán Argentina, My hobbies are exercising (running, biking, crossfit, dancing zumba, riding rollers, volleyball and swim), going out with my friends to drink mates in the park, I also like math and numbers!...

Jasmina, 30 years old, Sales Manager from Germany looking for Au Pair jobs in Chile, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, Spain

German Au Pair
German, English, Spanish Jun 2022 - Sep 2022 (Select) Active in response
Jasmina is a Non-Smoker Jasmina has got a first aid certification Jasmina can swim Jasmina can ride a bike

Hey lovely families! My name is Jasmina and I previously worked as as Au-pair in Australia. Here I looked after 3 boys (1, 5 and 7) and also after twins (7). Most of my friends have children and I love taking care of them. I run my own travel business online and can work from everywhere. I am quite flexible in terms of working hours and would love to support your...

Florine, 19 years old, Student - High School from Germany looking for Au Pair jobs in Australia, Canada, USA

German Au Pair
German, English Aug 2022 - Sep 2022 (Select) Average response
Florine is a Non-Smoker Florine has got a first aid certification Florine can swim Florine can ride a bike

Get acquainted with Florine, 19, residing in Germany, who interested in working as Au Pair. The applicant has already finished College and currently works as Student - High School.

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Germany