Member ID 2539085

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Carolyne

City/State Troisdorf/ North Rhine-Westphalia

Country Germany

Start Aug 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), German (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Carolyne?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Deutsch
My name is Carolyne, I am 17 years old and I come from Germany.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Deutsch
At the moment I haven't been able to gain any experience as an au pair, but I would like to change this in the future. Traveling, but also working with children, is really fun for me and it is always a pleasure for me to be able to experience something new, which gives me the motivation to try out the work as an au pair.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  Tanzen

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Nov - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like to spend my free time with my friends, dancing but also with my family. I've been going to dance clubs since I was young and I still practice this hobby today. Currently I live with my mother and sister and 3 cats and we spend a lot of time together. But traveling is also one of my favorite hobbies. In recent years I have had the opportunity to travel to a number of countries, but also to get to know Germany better, which has encouraged me to work abroad. After my au pair stay, I would like to move abroad permanently and continue to work there as a farmer.