Member ID 2539646

Nationality American | More ⇩

Full name Taylor

City/State Tucson/ Arizona

Country USA

Start Mar 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Good knowledge of Armenian (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Taylor?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile visited by 8 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello new family! My name is Taylor, I am the baby in my family, all my older siblings all have children who I have babysat since they were born. I am an aunt to 12 nieces and nephews because of it, and I love it so much! I’m 23 years old and currently pursing nursing school, I did complete medical assisting school in high school as well, so I do have a medical background. I love family, and that is why I want to become an Au Pair, I feel that I can truly help the parents or parent be able to do what they need to do and feel relaxed knowing their children are safe. That’s number one to any parent, and I want you to know you will be able to feel safe with me, and I’m so excited to build a relationship with your children and be able to help them grow throughout the time I spend with them. I will help them maintain a clean home with a great chore list which will teach your children how to be responsible, and manage their lives, and I will always make sure we have a great time and I will capture the moments for you so you don’t miss any fun moment, cause there will never be a dull moment with me in your life’s.
More ⇩

Experience

I want to be able to explore the world, I am 23 years old as I stated above and I have only been to 2 other states besides the one I live in. I want to be able to experience things my siblings didn’t or my mom didn’t get to, I want to be able to learn from others how they live their lives and incorporate it into my life:
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Armenian: Native Language, Since 23 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2020

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Austria, Belgium, France, Germany & Italy

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I really enjoy dancing, and singing personally I have done almost every type of dance class you could think of when I was little. I have a passion to help people, and I always want to live my life with a purpose so that my life always has meaning in no matter what I do. After I will more than likely continue to work on nursing or maybe something else, it just depends where I am at that point, but I am truly looking for something long term, like 2-3 years if possible.