Member ID 1573175

Nationality Moroccan | More ⇩

Full name Malika

City/State Turin/ Piemonte

Country Italy

Start Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of English (C1), French (B2), Arabic (Native)

Last action 4 Days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile visited by 36 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

****** English Below******

Buongiorno mamme e papà
Mi chiamo Malika, ho 22 anni e sono una studentessa di master. Ho avuto esperienza con i bambini. Ho cresciuto il mio fratellino e due cugine. Sono una ragazza seria, responsabile , educata adoro i bambini. Mi piace vederli crescere, imparare e sorridere.. Accudirli mi fa sentire parte integrante di questo bel mondo; passare del tempo con loro mi rende una persona migliore. Ho maturato esperienze di babysitting con bambini dai tre anni in su, anche come aiuto compiti in inglese con bimbi in età scolare. Nelle mie esperienze come babysitter giocavo con i bambini, facevamo disegni insieme, raccontavo loro favole, cercando di proporre sempre giochi costruttivi.
Mi piacciono gli animali, in particolare i gatti e cagnolini di piccola taglia, quindi se ne avete, per me sono graditissimi. Sono disponibile, in caso di necessità, preparazione pasti ed aiuto in casa.
Rimango a disposizione per qualsiasi ulteriore informazione e colloquio . Grazie per la cortese attenzione.
Cordiali saluti, a presto,
Malika :)


Dear my future family,
My name is Malika I'm 22 years old, living in Italy. I have graduated with a bachelor's degree in Sociology, currently pursuing my studies for a master's degree, and am now looking for a short/ long period to expand my cultural experiences as well as grow as a person.
I love children and I value family above all. I really enjoy taking care of kids and learning from them. Children are so pure. I think it's fun to go with them for walks, play in the park, cook together, draw or sing.
I would describe myself as a responsible and open-minded person, I love nature, reading, going for walks, cooking and I absolutely love to travel, and one day I hope to have visited numerous countries on every continent around the world. I speak English and French, I have also started to learn Italian. Hopefully, I will get the chance to improve my Italian language. I am very excited to have the opportunity to be a part of your happy and loving family and I wish to be fit to help.
One more thing, I would love to be around an open-minded family, That does not judge people by their nationality or race.
Please do not hesitate to ask me any questions, I will be more than happy to answer them. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. It means a lot and I look forward to hearing from you!

Malika
More ⇩

Experience

I have been a childcare provider since I was young. I really enjoy being around children, I have worked as an English assistant teacher in kindergarten as well, It was a good experience through which I have learned how to teach English to kids in a fun way. I basically like to spend time with children painting, reading stories, doing art crafts so on.
I do not mind doing some housework for you and tidying for the children's toys, cooking, etc. I'd be happy to help and be an active member of your family.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Basic knowledge of Italian (A1), Chinese (A1)

Sports  Tennis, volleyball, hiking, basketball

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Aug 2020

Latest starting date Sep 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 5

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.