Member ID 1449712

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Gizem

City/State KADIKOY/

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Turkey

Start Apr 2020 - Dec 2020

Duration of stay >1 year

Good knowledge of English (C1), Turkish (Native)

Last action 25 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hey dear family.. I am glad you're here!
I am Gizem from Istanbul. I am 25 years old. I am a kind of person who tries to be kind to all, also never judges people according to their life-style, religion, languages etc, including myself. I am able to empathize with other people, especially with animals and children. And, I care so much about justice. Therefore, I expect from you as well.
I am a practical person. I can set every goals and fo after them. I don't see any doubting, hesitating or speculating.I can do works on time easily and quickly.
Besides, I really like sharing every moment with children. I don't feel like nanny or aupair sometimes, more than a friend. I can talk to them like they are an adult and if he/she has a problem, I show the ways how to handle with that. So, I can help you gladly about her/his needs.
And also, running in nature is the one of the signicant thing i do.
More ⇩

Experience

My last child care experience was watching only one child, 2 years old(Esra), every morning feed her with really health foods. Then we played outside, playgrounds or in home. It depended on weather actually. She sometimes wanted to play with baby tools, so we stayed in home. She has tons of toys, books.. Therefore, everyday was different about the activities.
Before this experience, I was also watching 2 children, 4 years(Berat) and 12(Elif) years old. I would go to their house, eat something. And then, get ready for school and sometimes i picked up her from the school with Berat.
I helped her homeworks, sometimes we painted like an expressionist :)
I would also watch the children on the weekends from time to time when their parents want to go out.

Except the childcare career, I have been and worked as casher in USA,Colorado in 2013.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Running and swimming

Religion Other

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems Cigarette smoke indoor space, but i don't have the risk of asthma etc. do not worry!

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay >1 year

Earliest starting date Apr 2020

Latest starting date Dec 2020

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.