Au Pair ID 1443605

Nationality Russian | More ⇩

Full name Anastasiya

City/State Tver/Tver region

Country Russian Federation

Start Jul 2020 - Nov 2020

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Russian (Native), English (C1), French (B1), German (B1)

Last action 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile visited by 38 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Good morning! I'm glad you're interested in my profile! I will tell you a little about myself. I am from Russia, Tver. In January I will turn 25 years old. I am from a family of doctors. My mother works in a private medical clinic, my father is an anesthesiologist in the hospital. I also have an aunt and a younger cousin. Although they live far away in another city, once a year they come to us for the summer.
A year ago I graduated from Tver State University with a degree in Customs. During my studies I worked as a lawyer, an accountant. Now I work as an assistant to the general director of the group of companies. I speak English well, I know French. Now I am learning German for the Au pair program. I want to try my fortune and fulfill my dream. I chose Germany because it is a very beautiful country with an interesting history. I want to know the culture, life, style and rhythm of life, taste the national German cuisine.
I also have a good experience of communication with children. When I was at school, I babysat my lfriend's daughter. She was 5 years old. I had to pick her up from kindergarden, feed her, do a task for the preparatory school, play with her. Sometimes I sat with her on weekends while her mother was at work. We had breakfast, played, read, walked and drew. We did everything that the child loved. I babysat with her for two years. Then she went to the first grade, and I went to the first year of university. I couldn't sit with her anymore because of the study schedule. When I was at university, I babysat my tutor's newborn daughter. The girl was six months old. I had to play with her, walk, put her to bed and feed her. The whole year I looked after her. Then I found a job, combining with study.
Thank you for looking at my profile! If you want to get to know me better, I will be glad to talk to you in Skype or Watsapp! I look forward to your answer!))))))
More ⇩

Experience

имею хороший опыт общения с детьми. Когда я училась в школе, нянчилась с дочерью подруги. Ей было 5 лет. Нужно было забрать ее из детского садика, накормить, сделать задание к подготовительной школе, поиграть с ней. Иногда сидела с ней на выходных, пока ее мама была на работе. Мы завтракали, играли, читали, гуляли, собирали конструктор, рисовали. Делали все, что любит ребенок. Нянчилась я с ней два года. Затем она пошла в первый класс, а я на первый курс университета. Из-за учебного расписания я не смогла с ней дальше сидеть.
Когда училась в университете, нянчилась с новорожденной дочкой своего репетитора. Девочке было пол года. Нужно было играть с ней, развивать, гулять, укладывать спать и кормить. Целый год я присматривала за ней. Затем нашла работу, совмещая с учебой.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Current occupation Lawyer

Education University

Basic knowledge of -

Sports  Дзюдо, спортзал

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - NoDoes accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jul 2020

Latest starting date Nov 2020

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Does accept family with pets

Can take care of pets

Can work more for extra money

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 0 hours

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.