Member ID 2527582

Nationality Turkish | More ⇩

Full name Ekin

City/State Uşak/

Country Turkey

Start Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 1-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), Turkish (Native)

Last action 7 days ago

Would you like to contact Ekin?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello my name is Ekin I'm a 19 ( will be 20 soon ) year old student from Turkey. I'm a caring and kind young woman I love children and pets I have a younger brother I basically raised since both my parents work long hours , I am experienced in child care , children usually like me , I also have first aid training, I work best with children above the age of 5 , I have flexible hours but I don't want to work 7 days a week ( unless emergency) I would like to have at least 2 days of , i wanna be an au pair because I love children and I want to have some of my own one day and this would be a great opportunity and also as a psychology student who wants to specialize in child psychology it would be of great help for my future studys, and I am a easygoing person I can get along with almost everyone I have never worked abroad and I am looking forward for this experience
More ⇩

Experience

I am experienced in child care I helped raise my younger brother I also nanny for family and friends I'm great with children and also have flexible time depending on the hourly pay, I wanna work abroad for the summer to make good memory's and get more experience in the field of child care as well as improving my language skills
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Turkish: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Mastery (C2), Since 10 Year/s
German: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Month

Sports  Running , tennis , swimming

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, France, Ireland, Italy & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-6 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm a kind and easygoing woman I love reading and drawing I am a psychology student I plan on working with children after I graduate and hopefully be a mother one day. I love animals and outdoors