Member ID 2556155

Nationality Brazilian | More ⇩

Full name INGRID

City/State UBERABA/ Minas Gerais

Country Brazil

Start Apr 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of Portuguese (Native)

Last action 14 Feb 2023

Would you like to contact INGRID?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

(First Match) Dear future host family,
My name is Ingrid, I'm 24 years old, I'm a student of Human Resources
Management, Brazilian, and I want to help your family as AuPair.
I have a 4-year-old little brother, not being my first experience with a child. I was once the nanny of a handsome little boy at the age of 5 months, and a 3-year-old little girl.
I get along very well with children, and in addition to having the real opportunity to experience and experience the real routine of a native family and also learn a new language.
More ⇩


I was babysitting for two children in my home country.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Auxiliar administrativo

Education University

Language Knowledge

Portuguese: Native Language, Since 8 Month
English: Elementary (A2), Since 9 Month


Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain, USA, France & Portugal

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My main interests are cumulative to new experiences, new languages. I am open to new cultures.