Member ID 1711755

Nationality Kazakh | More ⇩

Full name Aidana

City/State Uralsk/

Country Kazakhstan

Start Jan 2021 - Apr 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Russian (C2), English (C1), Kazakh (Native)

Last action 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile visited by 20 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hello, my future host Family!
My name is Aidana. I am 23 years old. I am from Kazakhstan. Last year I graduated university and have bachelor`s degree of an English teacher. I can speak 4 languages(Kazakh/Russian/English/Chinese) and I have only 6 months of driving experience, but a careful driver (different type of roads).
I have experience with children from 0 to 15 years. I have a little sister and I`ve been taking care of her from her birth. Also I`m always helping to my sisters with their babies.
I am loving, caring, patient person and I love being around kids! I feel confident when I work with kids because of the experience I have grown over the years. I believe that this programme requires us to work as a team (parents+au pair) so you can always rely on me.
More ⇩

Experience

To start, in my second year at university, I was working at a part-time job as a babysitter. The Kairovs family was very nice. I took care of their lovely children: 17 months daughter Zhanel and 7 years old son Abylai. We enjoyed singing, drawing, collecting puzzles and we always watched cartoons on our favourite channel Nickelodeon. On weekends, we went for a walk and played on the playground.
I helped Abylai with his homework, I taught him some poems, helped with English and many other skills. He was a very active, naughty boy, but very attentive and intelligent. With Zhanel, we learned new words and she loved listening fairytales. Together we liked to paint and play with her toys. She had a big collection of Lola dolls)
I am good at cooking and it was pleasure to prepare for kids some delicious meals. Especially, they loved fries, meatballs, cakes and pizza. I always tried to give them fruit. They really were in love with mix of fruit and yogurt.
I made sure that the children were bathed, fed and in bed until their parents returned home. I cleaned and organized house whenever necessary. Children were so cute and I love them so much.
Secondly, my profession is an English teacher. When I studied at university, I had a lot of practice in schools. I had students ranged from 7 to 15 y.o. We had fun lessons! We visited amusement parks, museums and cinemas. It was a great experience! There I learned to find a common language with everyone. I was happy with kids and they were happy with me too.
Also, I worked as an English teacher in the educational centers as “Crocus”(2017), “Oxbridge”(2018) and “Vibe Education”(2019-2020). It was an awesome time! I taught to children from 7 to 16 years old. Children studied in groups, I taught English grammar, developed their speech skills. We played games on lessons, sang and learnt together. In order to motivate students, we gave certificates to the best student of the month and organized speaking clubs and quests on weekends. On holidays like Halloween, New Year and others, students dressed up and I gave thematic lessons. I have acquired a lot of experience teaching there, and now I know so many games which can help students learn new things in a playful form.
I really want to spend my au pair with a great host family and fit in their culture and traditions. I want my knowledge about kids to be put in use and I also want to learn new things!
I know that this experience is a chance of a lifetime and I want your kids to remeber me over the years as they will grow up and become wonderful people for sure. I believe that I would make a great fit to your family!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

References

Driving License
Medical Certificates
Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference
Academic Certificates
Recommendation Letter

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Kazakh: Native Language, Since 23 Year/s
Russian: Mastery (C2), Since 20 Year/s
English: Advanced (C1), Since 10 Year/s
Chinese: Beginner (A1), Since 2 Year/s

Sports  Basketball, ice skating, volleyball, ride a bike, running

Religion Muslim

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations No special diet

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date Jan 2021

Latest starting date Apr 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.