Member ID 2526141

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Giorgia

City/State Urbino/ Marche

Country Italy

Start Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 1-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Italian (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Giorgia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

My name is Giorgia, I am a nineteen years old coming from Italy. I graduated in 2022 from an Art High School who got me specialized in the disciplines of cinematography and photography. I love reading, writing, drawing and sometimes painting. I enjoy spending time outdoor and traveling and of course meeting new people and cultures. I also enjoy going to the gym and spending time alone doing what I like and with friends.
More ⇩

Experience

I love spending time with children. They are such innocent and creative people and I really like when I can spend time with them creating some artsy-crafty projects. I am looking forward to spend time with them to improve my skills with children, but also for getting to know a new culture and language, as well as new people and lifestyles.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 14 Year/s
Dutch: Elementary (A2), Since 1 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Netherlands

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-6 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a curious, creative, enthusiastic girl who is looking for her way in the world. After taking a sabbatical year to understand who I was, I decided to apply for a Dutch University that will start in September 2023. I will follow my art studies and hopefully I will become the woman I hope to be. For now I am still looking forward to fully live my youngest years because I know I won’t be twenty years old again.