Member ID 2525548

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Arianna Elena

City/State Usmate Velate/ Lombardy

Country Italy

Start Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 9 days ago

Would you like to contact Arianna Elena?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
I'm Arianna, I'm 23 (soon 24) and I live in Milan, Italy. I am a cheerful, talkative, organized and very curious girl. I graduated in 2021 from the IED, Istituto Europeo del Design in Milan, specializing in Fashion Communication and Marketing. I worked in London for 6 months in the PR sector, within an agency and I currently work in Milan as a Digital PR and Media planner, in a management agency. I am a lover of foreign cultures, that's why I love traveling and discovering and meeting new personalities. Furthermore, I have always been a lover of children, with whom I manage to establish a mutual relationship of trust and respect. I consider myself a very "easy-going" person who easily adapts to any type of situation. I have previous experience as a home babysitter and for 3 years I worked in the summer in a camp as an educator, dealing with children aged 6 to 13, rediscovering a real passion for communicating with them.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Italiano
I would like to become an Au pair for two main reasons; I love spending time with children as I consider them very suggestive and inspiring even for my own behaviors. Children are natural and never forced in their behavior, so I believe they are also fundamental as reference elements for us adults, who are perpetually exposed and often bound by everything around us and by now we know best. Sometimes I feel a bit like them, with the desire and curiosity that drives them to always discover new things. The second motivation is linked to my desire to discover new cultures and new personalities; i love traveling and i hate limitation. Being able to take advantage of a life opportunity abroad would be a real challenge and an honor for me, thanks to which I would be able to improve my linguistic and relational skills, comparing myself with ever new and different figures.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Public Relations

Education University

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 22 Year/s

Sports  Attualmente frequento la palestra. Da sempre sono stata una persona sportiva addentrandomi in numerose attività sportive come la danza classica e moderna, la ginnastica artistica, la ginnastica ritmica e il nuoto sincronizzato

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Apr 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

As I am a very talkative person, I love spending time with my friends and family. It makes me happy just to have coffee with them on a Sunday morning. I love listening to music, writing and drawing. I like traveling and discovering new things every day. After my experience as an Au Pair, I would like to continue with my current career path in PR and communication, but thanks to the experience outside my "comfort zone", I think I would certainly be richer in qualities and skills. Then everything remains to be seen, who knows what fate has in store for me.