au pair

Cristina, Spanish Au Pair from Valencia, Spain - 1305533

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair in Valencia (Spain)


Student - Social Science English, French, Spanish Jul 2019 - Jul 2019 1-3 months Average response
paula is a Non-Smoker paula hasn't got a first aid certification paula can swim paula can ride a bike

paula, 24Y, - is an Au Pair from Spain, who interested in working as Au Pair. The Au Pair has finished University and is now employed as Student - Social Science. The Au Pair understands Chinese pretty well .

Caregiver Spanish Dec 2018 - Dec 2019 >1 year Average response
Jennifer is a Non-Smoker Jennifer has got a first aid certification Jennifer can swim Jennifer can ride a bike

Dear host family, thanks for wait to read and interesting my profile . Im Jennifer spanish girl from Valencia city. I am an au pair a little different. I am a kind and...

Au Pair Spanish, Chinese, English Oct 2019 - Dec 2019 7-9 months New registered
Xiaolei is a Non-Smoker Xiaolei hasn't got a first aid certification Xiaolei cannot swim Xiaolei can ride a bike

Hola,querida familia.soy una chica activa,simpatica y educada.En china estudié Chino Como Lengua Extranjera y inglés básico en la universidad,pero ahora llevo estudiando...

Student - Social Science English, Spanish, Catalan Jul 2019 - Aug 2019 1-3 months New registered
Alfonso is a Non-Smoker Alfonso hasn't got a first aid certification Alfonso can swim Alfonso can ride a bike

Hi everyone and welcome to my profile! I'm Alfonso, a 20 yo teenager from València, Spain. I'm currently studying International Business at the University of València, and I'll...

Artist Spanish, Catalan Aug 2019 - Aug 2020 >1 year New registered
Silvia is a Non-Smoker Silvia hasn't got a first aid certification Silvia can swim Silvia can ride a bike

I have some interesting , as visiting some close friends or training in dance schools. So I need a day off to continue with my hobby and enjoy my

Student - Art / Commerce / Management Spanish, Catalan Aug 2019 - Oct 2019 4-6 months New registered
Sara is a smoker Sara hasn't got a first aid certification Sara can swim Sara can ride a bike

¡Hola! Me llamo Sara, soy una chica española de 30 años. Soy estudiante de último año de diseño gráfico. Espero ser de gran ayuda en su familia. Creo que todos...

Unemployed English Jul 2019 - Sep 2019 1-3 months Average response
Kayla is a Non-Smoker Kayla has got a first aid certification Kayla can swim Kayla can ride a bike

Hola, Soy Kayla de Australia, 25 años. I have just moved to Valencia and currently applying for residency. I am studying Spanish and my native tongue is English. I would...

Childminder English, Italian, Spanish Sep 2019 - Dec 2020 10-12 months Average response
ilena is a Non-Smoker ilena hasn't got a first aid certification ilena can swim ilena can ride a bike

Hola, mi nombre es Ilena y tengo 20 años. Nací en Londres, soy mitad español y mitad italiano. Hablo español, italiano, inglés, catalán y algo de francés. Soy...

Administration English, Spanish, Catalan Sep 2019 - Nov 2019 4-6 months Average response
Ariadna is a Non-Smoker Ariadna has got a first aid certification Ariadna can swim Ariadna can ride a bike

Meet Ariadna (23) from Spain, who is enthusiastic about working as Au Pair & Nanny. The Au Pair has finished College and is recently employed as Administration. Ariadna knows perfectly well English, Spanish, Catalan. The Au Pair has a basic...

Student English, Spanish Jun 2019 - Aug 2019 1-3 months Average response
Alicia is a Non-Smoker Alicia has got a first aid certification Alicia can swim Alicia can ride a bike

Queridas Familias, Soy una joven estudiante de medicina de 20 años interesada en aprender Francés y mejorar mi Inglés. Soy responsable y trabajadora, tengo experiencia en...

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us