Member ID 1695732

Nationality Argentinean | More ⇩

Full name Tamara Fiamma

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Valencia/ Valencia

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Spain

Start May 2021 - Jul 2021

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact Tamara Fiamma?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile visited by 15 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Dear family.
(I am currently in Spain)
I consider myself a happy person, calm but energetic and with initiative, responsible, punctual, patient, thoughtful, affectionate and companion.
I have experience in caring for children of different ages (from 3/4 months to 12 years).
I am part of a large family, I am the youngest of my brothers so I have always been the babysitter of my nephews, and I enjoyed it every moment.
I really enjoy spending time with children doing activities together, I am very witty.
I believe that I can adapt to the needs of each child.
I like to cook, especially healthy.
I am willing to help with the housework.
Lovingly Tami
Tamara Fiamma
PS: in the photos of my profile the faces of the children that are seen in their entirety are my nephews of whom I was a babysitter and I have authorization to show their faces. In the photos that are not clearly visible, their faces are those of the children that I was Aupair and I choose not to show their faces.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
In addition to taking care of my nephews with fixed days and hours, in 2020 I was an Aupair in England for 6 months.
I had the opportunity to meet a great family, with whom we still have a very nice bond
I was taking care of two beautiful girls of 9 and 12 years
We learned a lot from each other, we had the time of confinement which we had long months of spending a lot of time together. And it has been very enriching. We have found a way to coexist very well. We really enjoyed getting to know each other in depth, sharing moments of games, walks and all kinds of activities that we came up with to occupy the long day.
In addition to the experience, I take with me a family for life.
They gave me love, support and respect. And I always tried to return each one of them.
I feel grateful and I would be delighted to repeat the experience meeting new people and enriching myself with new adventures and knowledge.
I am currently the Aupair of a French family in the Canary Islands. I take care of two beautiful boys of 4 and 6 years old for 6 hours. They do not go to school, so my task in addition to teaching Spanish is to do entertaining activities where they have fun learning. Doing DIY, art, drawing, painting, using clay, plasticine, educational games, going for a walk, playing ball, Frisbee or going to the beach and doing various physical activities. We maintain a nice bond of friendship and family where there is always laughter and good weather.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Nanny

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2), Since 6 Month

Religion

For the Au Pair religion is

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain & Georgia

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 months

Earliest starting date May 2021

Latest starting date Jul 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.