Member ID 2535342

Nationality Moroccan | More ⇩

Full name salma

City/State valencia/ Valencia

Country Spain

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2024

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), French (B1), Arabic (Native)

Last action 2 days ago

Would you like to contact salma?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile visited by 19 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

hello, I'm a second-year psychology student who wants to work with and be in contact with people, particularly children, because I think doing so would help us better understand how children think and how to nurture them so they may develop into well-rounded adults. As a result, it helps parents, teachers, and other caregivers understand and support the kids in their care. iam Punctual, patient, flexible, and kind. excellent communication skills, reliability, initiative, and common sense.
More ⇩

Experience

I first learned about au pairs from a friend who had already done it. According to her, in addition to the financial assistance that includes pocket money for childcare, you would have the support of a local family. 
I became intrigued, so I began researching. It fulfills all of my criteria, and I believe it is a perfect match for who I want to be and what I believe I am capable of being.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

Arabic: Native Language, Since 19 Year/s
English: Mastery (C2), Since 9 Year/s
French: Intermediate (B1), Since 14 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 2 Year/s

Sports  fencing, basketball, cycling and runing

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩