Member ID 2611514

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Clara

City/State Valencia/ Valencia

Country Spain

Start Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), French (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 3 days ago

Would you like to contact Clara?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear host family!!
My name is Clara Calero, a 20 year old Spanish girl who is now studying Medicine!
For some years now I have been thinking of doing an Au Pair experience, and thought that this summer would be the perfect time!!
I have experience babysitting 3 young girls (the youngest being 7 years old, and the oldest 13) and I love it!. Plus, I was given the chance to study abroad for my junior year in the USA; and I would love to be on the other side of the experience this time.
Lastly, I'd love to say that i would really appreciate having this opportunity to know a new family and country, and to learn languages, as I love them (I speak English and Spanish fluently, I have a good level of French and I just began taking German) and I would asolutely love to talk to the children in spanish or english, if that is something you'd be interested in.
Once again, thank you for even considering me.
I hope we can meet soon enough,
A very tight hug from Spain
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education University

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Mastery (C2), Since 15 Year/s
French: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  oui

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩