Member ID 2527311

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Eléonor

City/State Valenton/ Île-de-France

Country France

Start Oct 2023 - Jan 2024

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (Native)

Last action 18 days ago

Would you like to contact Eléonor?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
I am Eléonor, I am currently 21 years old and I am a work-study bank student. Being an au pair has always been a dream for me that I often put aside to advance in my studies but today I feel ready to put my studies aside to focus on what I always wanted to do : get out of my comfort zone, travel, discover a new culture and new people while learning English. I am quite a pleasant person to live with, true and courageous. I'm also very respectful with a sense of humor, so I think I'm a good person to welcome and integrate into your home. At least, I hope so .. it would be for me the opportunity to live an incredible unforgettable experience that you can live only once in your life, that's why I take my courage in both hands and I submit to you my application.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Français
I completed a bachelor's degree in management and management sciences and technologies, management and finance option, then I continued with a BTS in accounting and management. I then reoriented myself in Bachelor banking on a work-study basis since that was always what I really wanted to do.
In parallel I had the chance to do student jobs such as a versatile employee in fast food or hostess but above all I did babysitting by helping my big sister very often with her children from their most young age. I am therefore very comfortable with children.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Bank Employee

Education University

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 8 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Feb - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries USA, United Kingdom & United Arab Emirates

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 3-12 Months

Earliest starting date Oct 2023

Latest starting date Jan 2024

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like cinema and music, I already practiced dance when I was younger. I am a homebody but I like to have a dynamic social life, see my friends from time to time, go to a restaurant and enjoy life. I like to travel and discover new cultures and I love to cook. I love beauty, care and relaxation.