Member ID 2611312

Nationality Canadian | More ⇩

Full name Casey

City/State Vancouver/ British Columbia

Country Canada

Start Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Casey?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 7 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Future Host Family,

My name is Casey, I am a small-town girl from Vancouver Island, Canada. I moved to the mainland and big city of Vancouver when I was 18 to pursue my passion for performing arts at university. I have lived on my own in the city for almost seven years. I have a lifetime’s experience being a high performer and creator on multiple stages as a singer, dancer, actor, National track and field athlete, corporate salary manager, and most recently a dance instructor.

Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

More ⇩


My hope for this new au pair adventure is to be fully immersed in your country's culture and lifestyle. I strive to enrich myself with new and different experiences that your country has to offer. I am fascinated by history and traditions, from music to food and seek to learn more as I grow. Most importantly, to create everlasting connections worldwide.

I've always had a strong connection with children. I grew up being a nanny to a family of three children for multiple years, even travelling with them. I was a track and field coach to kids from age 8 to 18 for years, and most recently teaching dance fitness to children aged 2 to 12. I believe our future is in the hands of our children and we must educate them to be creators of passion and change.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Actor /actress

Education University

Language Knowledge

English: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
French: Elementary (A2), Since 7 Year/s

Sports  Dancer, Track and Field, Softball, Soccer, Badminton, Basketball, Volleyball, Fieldhockey

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Italy, Monaco & Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I have never been one to shy away from challenges. As a high performer, I have quickly excelled in various fields which have sharpened my communication and quick problem-solving skills, paired with devoted intuition and eagerness to be a keen listener all while being poised. I am an extremely driven individual. In my daily life, I am known as ambitious, curious, passionate, trustworthy, loyal, honest, responsible and highly organized. I am educated in both performing arts and sports and have a deep love for both. I love nature, especially the ocean, exploring new places and meeting new faces. After being an au pair, I plan on studying abroad to get my Master's Degree.