Member ID 2610925

Nationality French | More ⇩

Full name Lucie

City/State Vannes/ Bretagne

Country France

Start Jun 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (B1), French (Native)

Last action 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact Lucie?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Français
Dear family,
My name is Lucie, I'm 19 and I'm French.
I am a serious, dynamic, mature and benevolent young girl.
I have always loved taking care of children and spending time with them, I would like to become an au pair to create a special bond with the children of a family.
I will join the European University of Valencia in odontology, I would like to take advantage of this experience to improve my Spanish.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
I have never been an au pair but I have already looked after children between 4 and 14 years old.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

French: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)
Spanish: Intermediate (B1)

Sports  oui : natation , course à pieds

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-1 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like to play sports, go out with my friends, travel and listen to music. As an au pair I would like to be able to do activities with the children I would take care of: help with homework, play, walk, communicate.