Member ID 2612128

Nationality Czech | More ⇩

Full name Veronika

City/State Velké Meziříčí/

Country Czechia

Start Jun 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Czech (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Veronika?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Recently Registered

Letter to the family

Hello, my name is Veronika and I'm from Czech Republic. I'm a student at grammar school in Trřebíč and I am a part of a handball team. I am friendly, communicative and always positive person :) I love kids and I will help the teachers in a kindergarten this May. I also love traveling and exploring new places. I care about my younger brother and I am a leader at a summer children's camp called Skalka. The main reason why I would like to be an Au Pair is a new experience and also practicing my English for the FCE test, which I would like to do next year.
More ⇩


I was a leader at the summer children camp and it was fun to be part of it. So I have some experiances. Also I have so many young cousins to take care of. I want to get know a new country, its culture and some interesting new places to visit.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Czech: Native Language, Since 16 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 6 Year/s
German: Elementary (A2), Since 4 Year/s

Sports  Handball, basketball, floorball, football, swimming, running..

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Belgium, Spain, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like Math, History, Chemistry, Biology and languages. I play handball and do other sports, I love travelling and also communication with people. After being an Au Pair I would like to be psychologist but I don't know it still for sure yet.