Member ID 2611477

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Carlotta

City/State Venezia/ Veneto

Country Italy

Start Apr 2023 - May 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of Italian (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Carlotta?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi there! I'm Carlotta, an enthusiastic and curious person looking for a good and educational experience abroad. I've just finished one part of my studies and I want to take a break for few months before starting again. I'm 23 years old and I'm from Italy (so I'm not a native english speaker!!) and I would like to travel and learn something new in another country, making a new family and friends and discovering a new place. To me is very important practise a language I've never spoken before, learn castigliano and cross my limits getting out of my comfort zone. I already had an exchange experience for one year in Malaysia but I would like to try something different. I'm looking for an open minded family who can teach me how I could be useful. I’m currently in a family in Spain but I’m moving around Spain in middle April. I have drive license but I prefer not to use it.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession /

Education University

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
French: Beginner (A1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Spain

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection