Member ID 1675840

Nationality Mexican | More ⇩

Full name Rebeca

City/State Veracruz/ Veracruz

Country Mexico

Start Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this Au Pair?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hi!
My name is Rebeca, I am a 22-year-old girl recently graduated from university, I studied a degree in educational sciences, I grew up in a large and loving family, which has been a fundamental pillar of my life, since the values ​​and values ​​have been transmitted to me. attitudes that define me now, I really like to travel, no matter the place, there will always be incredible and new things to discover, however, my family and I do not have the resources to go to other countries, in addition, music, dance, art and makeup are my adoration. I have been a 7th Adventist. Day since I was born, but I respect the beliefs and ideologies of others very much, for me the only important thing is to be aware that there is a supreme being who loves us and accompanies us during all the days of our life; As I have mentioned before, my family is large, for which I have maintained contact with my cousins ​​from very young until now that they are adolescents, I love playing with them and being able to make them feel confident, because my wish is that each child has a childhood as healthy and happy as possible, I am not good at mathematics, but I consider that when it comes to caring for and supporting children I can be very efficient. Becoming an Au pair I know will be a great challenge, but my adventurous and curious spirit gains more by trying this experience, in addition to the fact that I will definitely be able to visit new places and establish friendly relationships with families, thus meeting different lifestyles and personalities, waiting learn from each of the members. I qualify for the position in the hope that they will give me the opportunity to welcome me into their home and to be helpful in caring for those who require it, firmly trying to meet their expectations. ] ###] I have not been an Au pair before, but I have taught as a substitute teacher in an educational institution for some days at the basic level (Kindergarten and first grades of primary school), on the other hand, I have.hours.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
As a hobby, I do a little daily exercise, because I am trying to change my bad health habits, I also like to take photos of anything, not necessarily a landscape or myself, I would like to start a blog or channel of youtube where I show my experience leaving my house / country, documenting each stage of the process and all the places that I will be about to visit. Once my job as a babysitter is over, I would like to dedicate myself full time to meeting more people and places that are nearby but touristy from where I am.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduate (high school)

Education University

Basic knowledge of English (A2)

Sports  

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Important

Special diet considerations Vegetarian

Has health problems No

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village

Duration of stay 4-6 months

Earliest starting date Aug 2021

Latest starting date Sep 2021

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

Can teach subjects

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Au Pairs at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Au Pairs.