Member ID 2533912

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Maria Teresa

City/State Verona/ Veneto

Country Italy

Start Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 12 days ago

Would you like to contact Maria Teresa?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear family,
my name is Maria Teresa, on February 25, 2023 I will be 19 years old. I'm attending the last year of high school with a socio-pedagogical orientation with average grades above 7.5. With the school I had a series of training experiences in the field, such as substitutes for homework in middle school or as a summer internship in a kindergarten. I have direct experience of babysitting with a little girl who has been two years old for about a year and a half at least twice a week. I have always had a passion for children, and after this experience I intend to continue my studies in the same field in the future. I love animals very much, I like to read and draw and follow sporting events on TV, especially football and motors. I have a passion for the English language, and I have always dreamed of having a life experience in English county
More ⇩

Experience

I would like to have this experience to improve my english and to see other cities and explore the cultures and taste the foods of other countries. I would also like to have this experience to see how it is to live in another family that is not mine and to start taking care not only of myself but also of other people such as pets and especially children
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language, Since 18 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 15 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Ho praticato sport

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Ireland & Scotland

Preferred area Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I define myself shy but when I open up with people I can establish a relationship with people. One of my merits is that I am creative, patient, very sensitive, emotional, a little empathetic and I like to come across adventures, especially venture into nature or ride a roller coaster. In my free time i like to read books especially romance or detective stories, i also like to draw and play with my cat. sometimes i also watch tv series or movies, but i prefer tv series.