Member ID 2536947

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Wanda Ines

City/State Verona/ Veneto

Country Italy

Start Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Italian (Native)

Last action 4 days ago

Would you like to contact Wanda Ines?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile visited by 10 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hi, my name is Wanda, I'm 17 and I'm a classical high school student. I want to become an au pair, not only because I like facing new adventures, but also to find a comparison with other realities different from mine. I am very collaborative, I am very happy to help with the work to be done around the house and I am also a skilled cook! I adore children and animals, and have work experience with both! I belong to a large family, so I know what it's like to help each other out!
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student

Education College

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 14 Year/s
German: Elementary (A2), Since 5 Year/s
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Year/s

Sports  atletica, bici, sci, tennis, calcio, cannotaggio

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, Germany, Netherlands, United Kingdom & Switzerland

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? No

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I'm a big fan of sports, I have a lot of experience in practicing many of these, as I made them the basis of my adolescence. I can play piano and violin too.