Member ID 2601834

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Sara

City/State Verona/ Veneto

Country Italy

Start Dec 2024 - Apr 2025

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Italian (Native)

Last action 13 days ago

Would you like to contact Sara?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Hello, I am Sara, I am from Italy and currently I am an aupair in the USA for 2 years.
I did this experience to learn about a new culture, get better in english, bond with the kids and travel.
My experience so far has been amazing, I did so many new things that I never imagined.
I would like to be an aupair in South Korea because I always liked the culture and I would love to experience more of it, I am trying to learn the language because I listen to a lot of korean music and I want to be able to unerstand and comunicate with people, and because I absolutely love kids and travelling to new places and explore.
I am a very nice person, kind and respectful, I like to talk if there is something that bothers me or that I do wrong I don't like to avoid it but I prefer to sit down and talk about that so I can be a better person and don't make the same mistake again.
I also love experiencing new things and new cultures, so for me it would be amazing if you show me your culture and I can share mine.
I am a social butterfly, I love to hang out with people and make memories with them.
I have a lot of experience with kids, I did summer camps for 5 years where I took care of a lot of kids, I babysit a few kids and my little cousins too and I have been an aupair in the USA for two years.
More ⇩


I love being an aupair in the USA, it was the best experience in my life, I did all the things I wanted to do: I travelled a lot, I went to so many concerts, I went to some sport events, I met new friends but the thing I loved the most is the bond I created with my host family especially my hostkids, they gave me so much and I will forever be grateful for that.

I want to be an aupair abroad because for me is a combination of things that are perfect: learning a new language is so much easier if you live there, learning a new culture that I always look forward to, travelling and meeting a family that will welcome you like you are a member of the family.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Au Pair

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 12 Year/s
Spanish: Beginner (A1), Since 6 Year/s
Korean: Beginner (A1), Since 1 Month

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries South Korea

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 12-24 Months

Earliest starting date Dec 2024

Latest starting date Apr 2025

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My biggest hobby is make-up, I love trying new looks and doing my make up is my way to relax, music is another of my biggest hobby, I listen to music anytime that I have the chance, I like listening to music from different countries and seeing the differences. I also love travelling because it makes mu cultural luggage bigger, and I create memories that will last all my life.