Member ID 2606406

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name alessandra

City/State Verona/ Veneto

Country Italy

Start Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Spanish (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact alessandra?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 19 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Hello I’m Alessandra, soon I will be a graduate of the Master of Publishing and Journalism of the University of Verona, I previously studied languages in high school and then I graduated in Sociology in Padua.
I am just about to graduate and I want to have an experience abroad before committing to the long term in the world of work: I would like to work in a publishing house in the future.
I want to explore a country other than that of origin, see new places, discover new things, have the opportunity to interface with different people and above all be of help in a family taking care of children.
More ⇩


When I was in high school I did volunteer work with children and young people and it’s an activity that has always given me a lot, combine this with an experience of living abroad where I can get to know a different country and live its culture would be a wonderful opportunity for me to live.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education University

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1), Since 13 Year/s
Spanish: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  Pilates

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Apr - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain & South Korea

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 2-12 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 10 - 50

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a very curious person, I care about what happens in the world and I like to be updated. I love reading, especially essays and fiction, I watch many movies and I go to the movies a lot, I also listen to music of any kind. I really like to travel, discover new places and cultures, I like to take long walks, by the sea and in the mountains, to enjoy the landscape and breathe a little fresh air. I would like to spend a period abroad to take a break after many years of study to discover the world and, why not, stop where I will go and continue my life there if I feel that it is the right place to do so.