Member ID 2539196

Nationality Danish | More ⇩

Full name Maria

City/State Viby J/

Country Denmark

Start Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), Danish (Native)

Last action 5 days ago

Would you like to contact Maria?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile visited by 12 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Letter to the family

Dear host familiy, my name is Maria, i am 20 years old, and i would love to be your au pair.
This summer i graduated gymnasium in Denmark, and i have been working in a daycare since then.
By working with kids on an everyday basis, i have gotten alot of knowlagde about kids and how to create an warm and welcomming atmosphere around them. I have a good understanding of domestic work and will be very usefull in your home. I am an open and social person, who love to meet new people, learn new languages and see new cultures.
I have played music my whole life, and have been teaching kids, at the age of 5-10 piano, for 3 years. Therefore i am also open to teach your kids music or just use music to create happy memories with the kids.
I see working as an au pair, as the perfect oppotunity to combine my passion for kids, with exploring a new country.
I would have yours and your kids needs as my top priority, but would love to have freetime to see and experince the local city too. I hope you will consider me as your au pair.
Much love - Maria
More ⇩

Experience

I work with kids on a daily basis and would love to take my work with me to another country, and au pair is the perfect oppetunity.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Caregiver

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

Danish: Native Language
English: Mastery (C2), Since 12 Year/s
Spanish: Elementary (A2), Since 3 Year/s

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries France, Italy, Spain, Barbados & Cuba

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 10-12 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 501 - 800

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 1

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Personality: I am open, social, caring and good with people at all ages. Family: My mother works as a therapist and have taught me alot about people, how we interact with eachother and the human psyke. My father is a professional musician and its from him i got my passion for music. I have to older sisters and to nephews Hobbies and interests: I love playing music and have teached kids age 5-10 piano for 3 years. I love to dance and sing aswell. Education background: I went to a private school called Aarhus friskole. Some of the key values of the school is music, learning through creativity and fellowship. After i went to a music boarding school outside Randers for 1 year, where i met all my best friends. For the last 3 years i have been studying at a danish Gymnasium with main English and Music as my main subjects. Now i work at a daycare and are surrounded by chidren every day, and i love it!