au pair

Alexandra, Canadian Au Pair & Nanny from Victoria, Canada - 908504

Applicant isn't available any longer. Take a look at similar candidates below.

Find your Au Pair & Nanny in Victoria (Canada)


Marlee, 25 years old, Nurse from Canada looking for Au Pair & Nanny jobs in France, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Nurse English Jul 2021 - Oct 2021 7-9 months Average response
Marlee is a Non-Smoker Marlee has got a first aid certification Marlee can swim Marlee can ride a bike

Hi future host family, I am 25 years old, I like to think of myself as balanced between introverted and extroverted. I enjoy being social and meeting new people from all walks of...

TETA JOYEUSE, 21 years old, Unemployed from Canada looking for Au Pair jobs in Canada

Unemployed Italian, Spanish Sep 2020 - Oct 2020 10-12 months New registered
TETA JOYEUSE doesn't smoke at home TETA JOYEUSE hasn't got a first aid certification TETA JOYEUSE can swim TETA JOYEUSE can ride a bike

My name is Aurora, I am 21 years old and I live in Victoria. I am a dynamic, friendly and caring person. I’ve become a Canadian citizen two years ago. After spending my...

Xannia, 20, Mexican, Student - Social Science currently in Canada searching for Tutor & Live in Help job in France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Russian Federation

Student - Social Science English, Spanish, French Jun 2021 - Jun 2022 1-3 months New registered
Xannia is a Non-Smoker Xannia hasn't got a first aid certification Xannia cannot swim Xannia can ride a bike

We are glad to introduce Xannia originally from Canada, who wishes to help your family as Tutor & Live in Help. The Au Pair has finished College and has work experiences as Student - Social Science. Xannia has very good knowledge of English,...

Isaiah, 24 years old, Administration from Canada looking for Au Pair & Live in Help jobs in Turkey

Administration English Jan 2021 - Feb 2021 10-12 months Average response
Isaiah is a Non-Smoker Isaiah has got a first aid certification Isaiah can swim Isaiah can ride a bike

My name is Isaiah Mawhinney, I am a 24-year-old Canadian man with wishes to immerse myself in Turkish culture. I have always been passionate/interested in both European and Middle...

Hire Au pairs, Nannies from Canada