Member ID 2039235

Nationality Georgian | More ⇩

Full name Milena

Street address Only Premium members

City/State Chakvinji/

Telephone number Only Premium members

Mobile number Only Premium members

Country Georgia

Start Aug 2022 - Nov 2022

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Good knowledge of Dutch (B1), English (B2), Georgian (Native)

Last action 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact Milena?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile visited by 31 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear future Host Family
Thank you for taking opportunity to read my massage.

I am 25 years old from beautiful Country of Georgia and looking to experiance life and build meaningful conection. I'd love to become an Au_pair in a open_minded and understanding family.
I can guarantee you,that with me your Kids will be happy and safe as well.

I worked as a teacher in Kindargarten during 1 year 3_4years old groups.Then i went in Ausrian family as an Aupair and was caring :2,6,8 years old Kids. They was so much happy with me and this tnings gave me uncountable happynes.I have recomendation from Host family.

I am an organized, punctual, and adaptable person, who really loves and understands children.
In my spare time, I love to play piano, tennis, basketball, swimming, playing chess, and reading books, especially about adventure. I also enjoy having quality time with my friends. I'm a person, who wants to do many things. I like discovering new things, people, places, cultures. Number one activity, which makes me very much happy is traveling and I believe that it's a good way to meet new people, learn new things, and gain different experiences.
I'm looking for a family with good communication skills,because I believe that communication is the key for any kind of relationship. I hope we can develop a good working inviromen and live together as a family. I would be more than delighted to spend a year with your family.

If you got acquainted with my profile and think we can be a good match, please don't hesitate and reach out to me!
More ⇩

Experience

I have done several internships with children in different contexts, during my studies. In 2019, I graduated from "KING TAMAR UNIVERSITY" of Georgia. I am a BA in Psychology. While I was a student, I was volunteering for a Disability mental center
"Aisi'', where I used to take care of disabled children. My job duties included: feeding, entertaining, teaching, doing art therapy. Since then, I have gained ample experience working with children with disabilities.
After graduation, I started to work as a teacher in kindergarten "Chveni Ezo''.During this period I attended many trainings, such as: Dealing with Challenging Behaviour in the classroom, Early Childhood inclusive education.

In 2021 I traveled to Austria as an Au-pair in order to get to know more and gain some international cultural experience in childcare and nowadays I am still working here until July 2022. My current host family has 3 kids: 2, 6, and 8 years old. They are really warm and lovely, especially the youngest one.
The boy is 8 years old. he likes football, Tennis, basketball and he enjoys playing with me because it is my hobby as well. From time to time, I help him to prepare homework, but not always since he does it at school most of the time. Ella, who is 6 years old likes cooking, playing piano, singing, dancing. Also, we play puzzles a lot and go outdoors. The youngest one, who is 2 years old, enjoys me singing songs before bedtime. She likes walking and spending time outside. Being with children means a lot of fun and pleasure to me, I get along very well with them.
More ⇩

Video

References

Driving License
Medical Certificates
Childcare Reference
Childcare Reference
Experience Certificates
Police clearance certificates
Academic Certificates
Academic Certificates
Others
Others
Others

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Psychologist

Education University

Language Knowledge

Georgian: Native Language
Dutch: Intermediate (B1)
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 10 Year/s

Sports  Baskatball,Teniss,swimming

Religion Christian

For the Au Pair religion is Not important

Special diet considerations Gluten- free

Has health problems No

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Dec - 2021

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries USA

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 12-12 Months

Earliest starting date Aug 2022

Latest starting date Nov 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 800 +

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite Applicants.