Member ID 2529797

Nationality Austrian | More ⇩

Full name Viktoria

City/State Vienna/ Vienna

Country Austria

Start Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Duration of stay 4-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), French (B2), German (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Viktoria?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Dear family,
I am a very outgoing, funny, reliable, honest and kind person. I love spending time with children and so do they ;) I am really creative so there's always plenty of things I'd do with the kids! I would like to become more like a big sister than a nanny or Au Pair to the kids. If you're looking for an Au Pair who is reliable, helps with the chores and most important is there for your kids, contact me!
More ⇩

Experience

I would like to become an Au Pair because I love children and I like to travel. These are two of my favourite things combined. I am a very patient, funny, honest and creative person so it's never boring when you're around me.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Graduating

Education Secondary School

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language, Since 17 Year/s
English: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 12 Year/s
Croatian: Elementary (A2)
French: Upper intermediate (B2), Since 6 Year/s

Sports  Tennis

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia, France, United Kingdom, Italy & USA

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 4-6 Months

Earliest starting date Sep 2023

Latest starting date Oct 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I love meeting my friends and I love doing sports. I often play tennis and go to the gym. I'm graduating in June 2023 and in my gap year I want to work as an Au Pair and maybe do some solo trips. Afterwards I want to become a dentist and I'd love to study in Maastricht or Copenhagen.