Member ID 2611008

Nationality German | More ⇩

Full name Leni

City/State Viersen/ North Rhine-Westphalia

Country Germany

Start Mar 2023 - Dec 2023

Duration of stay 3-24 Months

Good knowledge of English (C2), German (Native), Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact Leni?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 42 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

my name is Leni and I am 19 years old.
I would like to work as an au pair and nanny because I have always been good with children and I enjoy it.
I'm a very open and happy person and I love adventures.

I have two little sisters 13 and 15 years old and have been babysitting for a family with two little boys for 3 years on and off. So I have a lot of experience working with children.
I can also help the children with their homework, no matter what age. I had math and English advanced course and can therefore be particularly helpful in these subjects.

I am very interested in traveling and would like to spend some time abroad before I start studying. So this sounds like the perfect opportunity to me.

Feel free to contact me if you like my profile.
More ⇩


I think this is the perfect opportunity not only to gain experience abroad but also to work as a nanny.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport


Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - High School

Education College

Language Knowledge

German: Native Language
English: Mastery (C2)
Spanish: Native Language
French: Beginner (A1)

Sports  Ja

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Covishield

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries United Kingdom & USA

Preferred area Big City

Duration of stay 3-24 Months

Earliest starting date Mar 2023

Latest starting date Dec 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

My hobbies are very varied. I play the guitar and piano, and enjoy reading and drawing. I like spending time in nature and love to travel. After my stay, I would like to start studying, probably in the field of languages ​​or law.