Member ID 2539190

Nationality Spanish | More ⇩

Full name Tania

City/State Vigo/ Pontevedra

Country Spain

Start Jul 2023 - Sep 2023

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Spanish (Native)

Last action 14 days ago

Would you like to contact Tania?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile visited by 2 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

My name is Tania and I am 24 years old, I would love to live the experience of living in another country, learn about the way of life, the culture, and above all the language, I am studying the B2 level of English at the official language school in order to make future coexistence and relationships easier. I love spending time with children and animals, I have a young dog and since I was little I have lived with animals, I would like to take the step to be able to socialize outside of my own comfort zone and make it a pleasant experience for everyone .
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Unemployed

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  fútbol

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Nov - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Canada, USA, Ireland & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Town

Duration of stay 6-12 Months

Earliest starting date Jul 2023

Latest starting date Sep 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I really like football, I follow the Spanish league and the Premier League a lot, I like to go to the gym, go shopping when I can, walk my dog and make plans outside, although I also love spending rainy and cold days at home with blankets and netflix.