Member ID 2599732

Nationality Spanish, Ethiopian | More ⇩

Full name Sara Zénebech

City/State Vigo/ Pontevedra

Country Spain

Start Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Duration of stay 6-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Spanish (Native)

Last action 19 days ago

Would you like to contact Sara Zénebech?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile visited by 5 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying


I still didn't have the luck and the experience of being an Au pair, however I had to take care of the son of some neighbours, and my little brother. During a season in which I learned to know how to care for and love children
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker Yes, not at home

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Técnico de radiología

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language, Since 24 Year/s
English: Intermediate (B1), Since 5 Year/s

Sports  CrossFit taekwondo ballet

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, Ireland, Luxembourg, United Kingdom & Iceland

Preferred area Big City, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 6-6 Months

Earliest starting date Apr 2023

Latest starting date Jun 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a girl with a great desire to learn and develop myself personally and at work. Even though the books I read help me discover more about my interests. The Au pair experience will help me experience other cultures and improve my level of English. Being able to discover other families and customs. And what better way to do it through children!!
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection