Member ID 2539010

Nationality Argentinean | More ⇩

Full name Angela Marisol

City/State vilanova i la geltru/ Barcelona

Country Spain

Start Feb 2023 - Feb 2023

Duration of stay 3-3 Months

Good knowledge of Spanish (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Angela Marisol?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile visited by 11 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Español
Hello! My name is Angela and I am from Argentina. In November 2022, I made the decision to travel the world and have always wanted to. Also, due to the situation in my country, I decided to look for work in Andorra, but due to the collapse of Argentines I could not get a job and suffered the loss of part of my savings, I want to continue traveling legally and that is why I want to be part of of the Au Pair program.

I have experience taking care of children of all ages and I know how to calm and entertain them, stimulating their great capacity. I'm fun and very creative, I'm a fast learner and I'm always on the go. I am also able to cook and I like to learn new dishes. I am very clean and responsible, and although I can only stay for 3 months, I am sure that the children will have an excellent time with me. Please consider giving me the opportunity to be part of your family as an Au Pair.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Español
I am currently in Barcelona, working as a babysitter part-time, picking up the children at school until their parents arrive. In addition, I have experience taking care of children of all ages, since in Argentina I worked 6 hours in the office and the rest of the time I dedicated to taking care of children as an extra job, I did this for more than 8 years.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Designer

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Spanish: Native Language
English: Elementary (A2)

Sports  Natación

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Moderna

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Can care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Ireland, United Kingdom & Serbia

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-3 Months

Earliest starting date Feb 2023

Latest starting date Feb 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 4

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I am a UX designer with experience in freelance work. My hobbies are photography, hiking and baking. I am looking to take advantage of my experience and skills in design and photography while traveling and experiencing new cultures. My goal is to apply for a Working Holiday visa in Germany after finishing my current job, to continue exploring and learning new languages. I am willing to apply my skills and experience at work and in my spare time to contribute to a family as an Au Pair as I continue my journey.