Member ID 2290072

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Chiara

City/State Villa Cortese/ Lombardy

Country Italy

Start Nov 2022 - Dec 2022

Duration of stay 3-6 Months

Good knowledge of English (C1), Italian (Native)

Last action 21 days ago

Would you like to contact Chiara?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile visited by 0 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
My name is Chiara, I am almost 19 and I have just graduated from high school. I would like to become an AuPair because I would like to live an experience full of novelties and emotions with new people that makes me grow. I spent my fourth year (out of 5) in the United States as an exchange student and I like to deal with new realities. I have been scouting for 14 years and in this last year I have had the opportunity to do service by helping the older ones with the management of the little ones. I would like the family to host me because even if I am a messy, messy, demanding girl, I am always with a smile, cheerful, helpful, collaborative and with the desire to always do my best and leave a significant footprint along my path. I like to travel and discover, I love to cook even if I'm a bummer, I like the sun and the sea but also the rain, the snow and the mountains. I like reading, watching movies, especially in company and listening to music. I would like to take long walks and see the beaches full of happy surfers, swim along the coral reef and see kangaroos and koalas. I would like to see live how sport and music are experienced by young people of my age and see the differences with local populations.
When I left for my exchange year I heard a guy who said "it's all about you", and I can't wait to live this period of my life to the fullest.
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Italiano
Because I love to travel and see how diverse the world is but similar at the same time. It would be a first experience to become more independent and grow personally. It is an opportunity to get involved and be challenged by the fear of something new.
More ⇩

Personal information

Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, with experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license Yes, with experience

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Waiter/Waitress

Education Vocational School

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Advanced (C1)

Sports  Nuoto, Pallavolo, Softball

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Australia

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 3-6 Months

Earliest starting date Nov 2022

Latest starting date Dec 2022

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 201 - 500

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I still have no certainty about the future, but I am welcoming to everything that life will have to offer me, including the obstacles that I will learn to face, counting on the help of the people I will find on this path. I hope to meet people who are able to enrich this experience but also my life. I like traveling and being outdoors, reading, watching movies and TV series, listening to loud music, cooking with friends and for others, playing sports (even new ones).