Member ID 1731240

Nationality Thai | More ⇩

Full name Surina

City/State Village Pattani/

Country Thailand

Start May 2021 - May 2023

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Good knowledge of Arabic (B2), English (B2), Thai (Native)

Last action 1 days ago

Would you like to contact Surina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile visited by 12 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Dear Host Family,
My name is Surina, you can call me rina.I’m Muslim from Thailand, 24 years old, hold bachelor’s degree about Arts from Prince of Songkla University, Pattani Campus.
Therefore,I think this is a chance to initiate change and enhance more of experiences in my life.I choose to apply for Au Pair in Europe and USA, This is totally perfect for me because I am interesting to study for English and Other languages I found Au Pair is the best alternative.
I really like spending time with the kids, seeing then growing up, teaching them new things and be a kind big sister to them not by blood but in the Hearts
Traveling in the Europe and USA has always been huge dream of mine so being able to spend an entire year in the Beautiful, amazing country. Combined with taking care of children, it would be an unforgettable experience for me.
I would describe myself as open minded, creative and visionary warm-hearted man.
I would love to be a role model, big sister and best friend for your child as well as a part of your family whom I am eager to meet as soon as possible.
Thank you very much in advanced for your time and consideration.
Your Sincerely,

If you wanna know me more,please contact me on
e-mail : surina362@gmail.com

Surina Cheuna (Rina)
More ⇩

Experience

I love children I have experienced for taking care of children.
-Do activities at a small children's camp
-Teach Al Qur'an to children
-Raising a grandchild when his mother doesn't have time or goes out to work
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Non-SmokerHas attended a first-aid training - Yes
Can swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Teacher

Education University

Language Knowledge

Thai: Native Language
Arabic: Upper intermediate (B2)
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Sports  Volleyball, Badminton, basketball

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Germany, Netherlands, Turkey, USA & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Duration of stay 13-24 Months

Earliest starting date May 2021

Latest starting date May 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 100 - 200

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 2

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with any of them

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

After I finished an Au pair program. I would like to come back to Thailand and continue to work that I really love. I will use my English skill to continue to work also.