Member ID 2529685

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name Sofia

City/State Villarosa/ Sicily

Country Italy

Start Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Good knowledge of English (B2), Italian (Native)

Last action 15 days ago

Would you like to contact Sofia?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile visited by 1 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Letter to the family

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello!! I'm Sofia, I'm a 22 year old Italian girl and I'm attending the last year of University in Linguistic and Cultural Mediation. I am a very sunny girl, open and courteous. I have already had experiences with children having done an internship in a primary school for children around the age of 10/11, even with different nationalities. I was also a scout girl, so I have a strong sense of adaptation and I really like nature even if unfortunately I'm afraid of animals. Furthermore, I am celiac, so this experience must also be comfortable for me from this point of view because it is a diet that I have to follow.
See you soon!!!
More ⇩

Experience

Originally translated from Italiano
The reason why I want to have this experience is because I'm in a period where I need new stimuli before my degree and to improve my English.
More ⇩

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes
Has a driver's license - Yes, no experience

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Social Science

Education Other

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
Arabic: Beginner (A1)
English: Upper intermediate (B2)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  No

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - NoCan care for special needs children - Yes
Does accept family with pets - NoCan take care of pets - No

Preferred countries Ireland & United Kingdom

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-2 Months

Earliest starting date Jan 2023

Latest starting date Mar 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩